This website uses cookies to offer you information and services in line with your preferences.

By closing this banner, scrolling down the page or clicking on any item in it you are accepting the use of cookies.

To hide this message click here.

If you want to find out more about our cookies please click here.

MetalMeccanicaModerna
DEU FRA ENG ITA|
MetalMeccanicaModerna
Letzte Neubearbeitung: 07 September 2017

Letzte Neuigkeiten |

Neue M3 Ausrüstungen im Hause M3, wetere Angaben Sie im Produktbereich !

M3 stellt zwei neue Modelle vor: die freikehrende Kehrmaschine und der Industriegreifer.
Weitere Angaben finden Sie im Produktbereich!

| Letzte Neuigkeiten

Kontakte

M3 MetalMeccanicaModerna s.r.l.
Strada della Pace 23
43055 Casale di Mezzani (PR) - ITALY

+39 0521 316053
+39 0521 316054

Export-Verkaufsabteilung

Loredana Fusco

export@m3srl.com

Filippo Monica

sales@m3srl.com

Logistik und Transport

Monica Moretti

mmoretti@m3srl.com

Verwaltung

Francesco Oliva

foliva@m3srl.com

Verkaufsabteilung

Massimo Boschi

mboschi@m3srl.com

Verkaufsabteilung Italien

Michele Torri

mtorri@m3srl.com

Monica Moretti

mmoretti@m3srl.com

Technische Abteilung

Roberto Boschi

rboschi@m3srl.com

Einkauf

Andrea Ghezzi

aghezzi@m3srl.com

Warenlager

Andrea Ghezzi

aghezzi@m3srl.com