This website uses cookies to offer you information and services in line with your preferences.

By closing this banner, scrolling down the page or clicking on any item in it you are accepting the use of cookies.

To hide this message click here

If you want to find out more about our cookies please click here.

MetalMeccanicaModerna
DEU FRA ENG ITA|
MetalMeccanicaModerna
Last update: 14 January 2021

Last News |

M3 MetalMeccanicaModerna will be closed for Christmas Holidays from 2020, 23rd of December to 2020, 6th of January and wishes all customers a Merry Christmas and a successfull new year 2021 !

M3 MetalMeccanicaModerna will be closed for Christmas Holidays from 2020, 23rd of December to 2020, 6th of January and wishes all customers a Merry Christmas and a successfull new year 2021 !

| Last News

Contact

M3 Metalmeccanica Moderna s.r.l.
Strada della Pace 23 - Mezzani
43058 Sorbolo Mezzani (PR) - ITALY

+39 0521 316053
+39 0521 316054

Export Sales Department

Loredana Fusco

export@m3srl.com

Logistic and Transport

Monica Moretti

mmoretti@m3srl.com

Accounts Department

Francesco Oliva

foliva@m3srl.com

Sales Management

Massimo Boschi

mboschi@m3srl.com

Sales Department Italy

Michele Torri

mtorri@m3srl.com

Monica Moretti

mmoretti@m3srl.com

Technical Department

Roberto Boschi

rboschi@m3srl.com

Purchasing Department

Andrea Ghezzi

aghezzi@m3srl.com

Store and Spare Parts

Andrea Ghezzi

aghezzi@m3srl.com